poniedziałek, 22 czerwca 2009

Lords of Chaos: The Bloody Rise of the Satanic Metal Underground


Lords of Chaos: The Bloody Rise of the Satanic Metal Underground is a book by Michael Moynihan and Didrik Søderlind. The book presents itself as a non - fiction account of the early Norwegian black metal scene, with a focus on the string of church burnings and murders that occurred in the country around 1993. A film adaptation loosely based on the book and directed by documentary film director Hans Fjellestad is in pre-production. The book has been the subject of an amount of controversy over the alleged political leanings of author Michael Moynihan, though Moynihan denies these allegations.

Anti - Resurrection Of The Beast

Throne Of Katarsis - An Eternal Dark Horizon (2007, Nor)

1.Funeral Moonlight 12:10
2.Under Guds Hud 12:07
3.Symbols of Winter 11:17
4.Nattaander 09:53
5.An Eternal Dark Horizon 09:58


Nabaath - War - Blasphemy! (2008, Russia)

1. Detonation 1961 06:26
2. Black Ancient Forces 03:43
3. War Blasphemy! 04:09


Nabaath - Back of Beyond (2006, Russia)

1. Lunar Cult (intro)
2. The Loss of the Age of Light
3. Sunset and Sunrise at the Back of Beyond
4. The North
5. White Angels' Wings
6. Eternal Silent Forest of Frost
7. Disappearing into the Bottomless Haze
8. Brink of Ruin (Death Whispers)